NWCCOG 2023 Regional Economic Summit - List of Attendees alphabetical by organization

aipnabetical by organize	ation
Eric Neagu	Antero Group
Evan Zislis	Aspen Institute
Dave Ressler	Aspen Valley Hospital District
Kris Mattera	Basalt Chamber of Commerce
Kathy Stang	Beaver Run Resort & Conference Center
Jason Godfrey	Better City
Clare Hefferren	Callosum
Margie Joy	CHFA
Allen Bacher	Colorado Mountain College
David Askeland	Colorado Mountain College
Julie Sutor	Congressman Joe Neguse
Sally Anderson	Congressman Joe Neguse's office
Kate McIntire	DOLA
Pamela (Pamm) Gibson	DOLA - DOH
Olivia Cook	DOLA DOH
Greg Totten	DOLA/SDO
Jeanne McQueeney	Eagle County
Jill Klosterman	Eagle County
Kathy Chandler-Henry	Eagle County
Matt Scherr	Eagle County
Tori Franks	Eagle County
Jeff Corn	Eagle County Public Health and Environment
Angela Martinez	EDA
Nicolas Cruz	FIRC
Bark Capender	Insigt Collective
Carl Ribaldo	Insigt Collective
Ralf Garrison	Insigt Collective
Tom Foley	Insigt Collective
Suze M. Kanack	Jackson County Council on Aging
Tim Huiting	Keystone
Jason Cleckler	Middle Park Health
Kathy Christina	Mtn Metro Real Estate
Melanie Leaverton	North Park Community Heart & Soul
Micah Marmaro	North Park Inn & Suites
Ashley Pynes	Northwest SBDC
Christina Oxley	Northwest Workforce Centers - Business Services
Carolyn Tucker	Northwest Workforce Centers - Business Services
Jon Stavney	NWCCOG
Jonathon Godes	NWCCOG
Nate Walowitz	NWCCOG
Talai Shirey	NWCCOG
Rachel Tuyn	NWCCOG - Economic Development District
Anita Cameron	NWCCOG - Northwest Loan Fund
Patti Clapper	Pitkin County Government
Matthew McGaugh	Pitkin County Human Services

John Bristol	Routt County Economic Development Partnership
Keith Hensley	Routt County Economic Development Partnership
Kathy Christina	SCHA
Josh Blanchard	Summit County Government
Scott Hoffman	Summit County Government
Jason Dietz	Summit County Housing Department
Bruce Butler	Summit Economic Partnership
Chris Sorensen	Summit Economic Partnership
Corry Mihm	Summit Economic Partnership
David Askeland	Summit Economic Partnership
Eddie O'Brien	Summit Economic Partnership
Eddie O'Brien	Summit Economic Partnership
Mike Shambarger	Summit Economic Partnership
Steve Shapiro	Summit Economic Partnership
Tamara Park	Summit Economic Partnership
Tamara Pogue	Summit Economic Partnership
Tracy Ross	The Colorado Sun
Mark C. Sabatini	The Galena Street Planning Group
Jeanne Bistranin	The Summit Foundation
Aubrey Ciol	Town of Breckenridge
Carol Saade	Town of Breckenridge
Julia Puester	Town of Breckenridge
Kirsten Crawford	Town of Breckenridge
Laurie Best	Town of Breckenridge
Geoff Grimmer	Town of Eagle
Melissa Daruna	Town of Eagle
Nikki Davis	Town of Eagle
Leslie Edwards	Town of Frisco
Nicole Schafer	Town of Granby
John Crone	Town of Grand Lake
Ashley Macdonald	Town of Kremmling
Teagan Serres	Town of Kremmling
Michelle Metteer	Town of Minturn
Mia Vlaar	Town of Vail
Jeffrey Sneddon	Trustee Town of Granby
Amy Mund	USDA-Rural Development-Colorado
Kisha Westcott	USDA-Rural Development-Colorado
Will Cook	Vail Health
Chris Romer	Vail Valley Partnership
Maren Cerimele	Vail Valley Partnership